• 2019-2020 Leadership Sarpy Class Announced

    • Share:
    September 19, 2019
    The Sarpy County Chamber of Commerce and Leadership Sarpy Advisory Board is proud to announce and congratulate the members of the 2019-2020 Leadership Sarpy Class. An exceptionally strong pool of applicants has allowed the program to accept its largest class ever with 34 members. “It’s gratifying to watch each Leadership Sarpy class take this program to new heights year after year,” said Karen Gibler, President of the Sarpy County Chamber of Commerce. “We’ve offered the Leadership Sarpy program for over 20 years and it’s still growing. I’m so excited to see the unique mark this year’s class will leave on our community.”
    The members of the Leadership Sarpy Class of 2020 include:
    Adam Hoebelheinrich, Project Control
    Alex Kumm, Charter Title & Escrow Services, Inc.
    Amanda Preister, Mutual of Omaha Bank
    Amy Waggoner, Great Western Bank
    Andrew Thompson, MMC Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
    Andy Sajevic, Five Points Bank
    Angie Velardi, Fairfield Inn & Suites Papillion
    Ashley O'Neal, SignIT
    Brian Kindley, Associated Staffing Inc
    Britton DeWeese, Ayars & Ayars, Inc.
    Bruce Yoder, BVH Architecture
    Dean Wilson, PostNet of Papillion
    Geraud Gandemey, Primerica Financial Services
    Jacob Zach, LEO A DALY
    Janel Kaufman, FYRA Engineering
    Jennifer Simmonds, Sarpy County CASA Service
    Jose Dimas, Farm Bureau Financial Service-Joe Rickley
    Josh Charvat, Sarpy County Economic Development Corp.
    Kate Gatewood, Sarpy County
    Kelly Baulisch, Heartland Family Service
    Kristina Boehmer, Pinnacle Bank
    Lisa White, Gateway Mortgage Group, a division of Gateway First Bank
    Mandy Miser, Asset Strategies
    Matthew Gulsvig, DLR Group
    Melissa Glenn, Core Bank
    Mike Zadina, CHI Health Midlands
    Phillip Niewohner, Olsson
    Quinn Cooper, Sarpy County Chamber of Commerce
    Ryan Strawhecker, Paul J Strawhecker, Inc
    Samantha Brunken, Paypal, Inc.
    Shawn Hovseth, City of Papillion
    Sherry  Coon, Centris Federal Credit Union - La Vista
    TJ Matgen, Pay-LESS Office Products
    Todd Santoro, Cleanwash Laundry Systems
    Leadership Sarpy is designed to build up community leaders both personally and professionally while assisting in the betterment of Sarpy County. Interactive sessions expose participants to the key challenges and opportunities of the county. Diverse topics give insight to our economic development, quality of life, local and state government and community awareness. To learn more about Leadership Sarpy please visit SarpyChamber.org/Leadership-Sarpy or call 402-339-3050.
  • Upcoming Events