• News Release: 9/12/2019

    • Share:
    September 13, 2019
    The 2019 40 Under 40 winners have been selected! Reserve your seats to the Nov. 8 luncheon  at Embassy Suites-La Vista now at mbj.com. Reservations close Oct. 25.

    The 2019 winners are: 

     Jennifer Anderson 

    Children’s Hospital & Medical Center 

    Crystal Archer 

    PJ Morgan Real Estate 

    Whitney Baker 

    MENTOR Nebraska 

    Lisa Marie Barton 

    Makovicka Physical Therapy 

    Jamie Blanchard Schneider 

    American Heart Association 

    Dana Burkey 

    Midwest Laboratories 

    Courtney Callaway 

    Prime Choice Insurance 

    Michelle Diaz 

    Immanuel Communities 

    Dr. Stephanie Dredge 

    Green Hills Area Education Agency 

    Laura Essay 

    Dvorak Law Group, LLC 

    Cameron Gales 


    Bianca Harley 

    Greater Omaha Chamber 

    Jamie Hopkins 

    Carson Group 

    Zachory Klebba 


    Elizabeth Kraemer 

    University of Nebraska Foundation 

    Jenny Kruger 

    Iowa Western Community College 

    Marco Kpeglo LeRoc 

    Marco Leroc & Company 

    Laurie Matthews Tullius 

    UNO/Nebraska Business Development Center 

    Jodie McGill 

    McGill Law, PC, LLO Nebraska Collaborative Center 

    Kellee Mikuls 


    Shawntea Moheiser 

    ITS Healthcare, LLC 

    Kristopher Montgomery 

    McCarthy Building Companies 

    Stephanie Moss 

    Stephanie Moss Salon and Skincare 

    Emily O’Connor 

    Lockwood Development 

    Kari O’Neill Potts 

    Valmont Industries, Inc. 

    Erin Pogge 

    N & M Brokerage Services, LLC 

    Sara Porter 

    Heartland Properties 

    Andrea Purdy 

    Omaha Performing Arts 

    Lynn Schneider 

    Emspace + Lovgren 

    Allison Schorr-Zach 


    Kristen Seda Kampfe 

    The Scoular Company 

    Cortney Sells 

    The Firm Advisors, LLC 

    Jeff Skalberg 


    Karine Sokpoh 

    Sokpoh Law Group 

    Jeff Spiehs 

    Omaha-Council Bluffs Metropolitan Area Planning Agency 

    Carolyn Sutton 

    Carolyn Sutton PR 

    Bentley Swan 

    Swan Development 

    Brandy Wallar 

    New Visions Homeless Services 

    Meaghan Walls 

    Assistology, LLC 

    Scott Yahnke 

    Omaha Home for Boys 

    Woman of Distinction: 

    Cella Quinn 

    Young Entrepreneur of the Year: 

    Colin Nabity 

    Catie Kirby, event coordinator
    (402) 330-1760
  • Upcoming Events